top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTimi

Start.mp3

I saw somewhere that starting a blog helps you stay focused and productive, so I thought why not try this out myself. And what better time than during this quarantine period.

I am an A-Level student about to go into university to study Computer Science. This is a new experience for me so I thought what better time than now to start improving my skills.

I've enrolled for some Harvard course on edx (CS50). I'm still yet to start so I'll keep you posted and let you know how it's going.

I'll see if I can update this daily so both you and I can see the progress let's just hope I stick to that. I'm not starting properly until May 1st 2020 so if I'm not posting daily that's why.


I have quite a few things planned which I wanna talk about but I'll save that for another day.

Until then stay safe.

-Timi

25th April 2020




6 views0 comments
bottom of page